NJCAA Baseball 2019-Archives

Friday 1-25-19
Temple vs Galveston (Game 1) Temple vs Galveston (Game 2) San Jacinto vs Arizona Western San Jacinto vs Southern Nevada 
Saturday 1-26-19
Temple vs Alvin (Game 1) Temple vs Alvin (Game 2) San Jacinto vs Central Arizona
Sunday 1-27-19

San Jacinto vs Cochise AZ
Thursday 1-31-19

Western Texas vs Alvin 
Friday 2-1-19

Western Texas vs Alvin (Game 1) Western Texas vs Alvin (Game 2)
Saturday 2-2-19

San Jacinto vs Coastal Bend San Jacinto vs Murray State
Tuesday 2-5-19

Navarro vs Blinn
Wednesday 2-6-19

Temple vs Wharton (Game 1) Temple vs Wharton (Game 2)
Friday 2-8-19

McLennan vs Alvin Howard vs Alvin
Saturday 2-9-19

Baton Rouge vs Laredo Odessa vs Alvin Grayson vs Baton Rouge McLennan vs Laredo Grayson vs San Jacinto Odessa vs San Jacinto
Sunday 2-10-19

Laredo vs Navarro Alvin vs Grayson Odessa vs Grayson San Jacinto vs Howard
Wednesday 2-13-19

Angelina vs Wharton (Game 1) Angelina vs Wharton (Game 2)
Thursday 2-14-19

Monroe(NY) vs Wharton
Friday 2-15-19

Howard vs Blinn (Game 1) Howard vs Blinn (Game 2) Monroe vs San Jacinto (Game 1) Monroe vs San Jacinto (Game 2)
Saturday 2-16-19

Howard vs Blinn  Monroe vs Alvin (Game 1) Monroe vs Alvin (Game 2)
Sunday 2-17-19

Monroe(NY) vs San Jacinto 
Monday 2-18-19

Wharton vs McLennan   
Wednesday 2-20-19

San Jacinto vs Alvin
Thursday 2-21-19

Blinn vs Wharton 
Saturday 2-23-19

Wharton vs Blinn (Game 1) Wharton vs Blinn (Game 2)
Sunday 2-24-19

Alvin vs San Jacinto (Game 1) Alvin vs San Jacinto (Game 2)
Monday 2-25-19

Howard vs McLennan
Friday 3-1-19

Galveston vs Blinn San Jacinto vs Wharton
Saturday 3-2-19

Blinn vs Galveston (Game 1) Blinn vs Galveston (Game 2) San Jacinto vs Wharton (Game 1) San Jacinto vs Wharton (Game 2)
Tuesday 3-5-19

Coastal Bend vs Wharton
Wednesday 3-6-19

Weatherford vs McLennan (Game 1) Weatherford vs McLennan (Game 2)
Thursday 3-7-19

Blinn vs Alvin Galveston vs Wharton
Friday 3-8-19

Blinn vs Alvin (Game 1) Blinn vs Alvin (Game 2)
Saturday 3-9-19

Blinn vs Alvin Laredo vs San Jacinto (Game 1) Laredo vs San Jacinto (Game 2)
Sunday 3-10-19

Laredo vs San Jacinto
Monday 3-11-19

South Suburban vs Wharton
Tuesday 3-12-19

South Suburban vs San Jacinto
Wednesday 3-13-19

South Suburban vs  Blinn
Thursday 3-14-19

Alvin vs Wharton Galveston vs San Jacinto
Saturday 3-16-19

Wharton vs Alvin (Game 1) Wharton vs Alvin (Game 2) San Jacinto vs Galveston (Game 1) San Jacinto vs Galveston (Game 2)
Monday 3-18-19

San Jacinto vs Grayson
Wednesday 3-20-19

Hill vs Temple (Game 1) Hill vs Temple (Game 2)
Thurday 3-21-19

Alvin vs Galveston  Blinn vs San Jacinto 
Friday 3-22-19

Galveston vs Alvin (Game 1) Galveston vs Alvin (Game 2) San Jacinto vs Blinn (Game 1) San Jacinto vs Blinn (Game 2)
Monday 3-25-19

San Jacinto vs Navarro   
Wednesday 3-27-19

McLennan vs. Temple (Game 1)    McLennan vs. Temple (Game 2)   
Thursday 3-28-19

San Jacinto vs Alvin (Game 1)    San Jacinto vs Alvin (Game 2)    Blinn vs Wharton (Game 1)    Blinn vs Wharton (Game 2)   
Friday 3-29-19

Wharton vs Blinn (Game 1)    Wharton vs Blinn (Game 2)    San Jacinto vs Alvin (Game 1)    San Jacinto vs Alvin (Game 2)   
Monday 4-1-19

Navarro vs San Jacinto   
Wednesday 4-3-19

San Jacinto vs Wharton (Game 1)    San Jacinto vs Wharton (Game 2)   
Thursday 4-4-19

Blinn vs Galveston (Game 1)    Blinn vs Galveston (Game 2-Part 1)   
Friday 4-5-19

Wharton vs San Jacinto (Game 1)    Wharton vs San Jacinto (Game 2)   
Monday 4-8-19

Galveston vs Blinn   
Wednesday 4-10-19

McLennan vs Grayson (Game 1)  McLennan vs Grayson (Game 2) 
Thursday 4-11-19

Alvin vs Blinn (Game 1)  Alvin vs Blinn (Game 2) 
Friday 4-12-19

Wharton vs Galveston (Game 1)  Wharton vs Galveston (Game 2)  San Jacinto vs Laredo  (Game 1)  San Jacinto vs Laredo  (Game 2) 
Saturday 4-13-19

San Jacinto vs Laredo  (Game 1)  San Jacinto vs Laredo  (Game 2) 
Monday 4-15-19

Blinn vs Alvin (Game 1)  Blinn vs Alvin (Game 2) 
Thursday 4-18-19

San Jacinto vs Skeeters
Friday 4-19-19

Alvin vs Skeeters
Saturday 4-20-19

Wharton vs Skeeters
Monday 4-22-19

San Jacinto vs Grayson
Tuesday 4-23-19

Galveston vs Skeeters
Thursday 4-25-19

San Jacinto vs Galveston (Game 1) San Jacinto vs Galveston (Game 2)
Friday 4-26-19

Wharton vs Alvin (Game 1) Wharton vs Alvin (Game 2)
Saturday 4-27-19

Galveston vs San Jacinto (Game 1) Galveston vs San Jacinto (Game 2) Laredo vs Blinn (Game 1) Laredo vs Blinn (Game 2)
Sunday 9-8-19

San Jacinto vs Hill Angelina vs Hill Angelina vs San Jacinto
Friday 9-20-19

Wharton vs San Jacinto Wharton vs Coastal Bend Galveston vs San Jacinto Galveston vs Coastal Bend
Tuesday 9-24-19

Galveston vs Coastal Bend